Join By Location

ECHO Autism Programs Map

Join By Topic & Schedule

University of Missouri ECHO Autism

ClinicProvider TypeTopicCoordinatorMeeting ScheduleRegister
University of Missouri ECHO AutismAutism SpecialistsCenter Development & Support, Autism Treatment NetworkJustin FamerRegistration Form
University of Missouri ECHO AutismCommunity Mental Health Centers, Emergency Departments, Psychiatrist In-Patient UnitsCrisis Care & Mental HealthRobin HardestyRegistration Form
University of Missouri ECHO AutismPediatricians, Nurse Practitioners, Physician AssistantsTransition to AdulthoodRobin HardestyRegistration Form
University of Missouri ECHO AutismPsychologistsPsychologyMisty JordanRegistration Form
University of Missouri ECHO AutismPhysicians, Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, Primary CarePrimary CareMisty JordanRegistration Form

ECHO Autism Network Sessions

ClinicProvider TypeTopicCoordinatorMeeting ScheduleWebsite
Thompson Center ECHO AutismBehavior AnalystsBehavior AnalysisEmail: trainings@missouri.eduTuesdays (1st and 3rd)
1:00pm - 2:00pm EST
Thompson Center ECHO AutismSchool PsychologistsSchool PsychologyEmail: trainings@missouri.eduTuesdays (1st and 3rd)
1:00pm - 2:00pm EST
Nationwide Children's HospitalPrimary Care, Psychology, Social Work and Care NavigationCoordinator: Amy Hess
Phone: 614-355-8238
Email:amy.hess@nationwidechildrens.org
Tuesdays (1st and 3rd)
1:00pm - 2:00pm EST
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation HospitalCommunity pediatricians and family physiciansCoordinator: Salina Eldon
Phone: 416 425 6220
Email:seldon@hollandbloorview.ca
Tuesdays (2nd and 4th)
11:30am - 1:30pm EST
UNC TEACCH Autism ProgramMental Health ProvidersECHO Autism for Mental Health ProvidersCoordinator: Maranda Beckwith
Phone: 919-445-9999
Email: TEACCH_ECHOMH@med.unc.edu
Mondays (2nd and 4th)
11:30 - 1:00 EST
Ummeed Child Development Center Early Identification and Management of AutismCoordinator: Leera Lobo
Phone: +91 22 62488100
Email: leera.lobo@ummeed.org
Thursday (2nd and 4th)
3:00 - 5:00 IST
University Alaska Anchorage Center for Human DevelopmentEarly Identification, Primary Care, NeurodevelopmentCoordinator: Sue Armstrong & Faith Kelly
Phone:9072646281 & 9072646245
Email: echo@alaskachd.org
Thursday (1st & 3rd)
12:15 - 1:30 Alaska
Website
Children's Hospital Los Angeles- Boone Fetter ClinicAutismCoordinator:Grace Anaya
Phone:3233618444
Email: granaya@chla.usc.edu
Thursday (2nd and 4th)
12:30 - 2:00 PST
University of WyomingEarly Start Denver Model and behavioral intervention strategies for young children (2019-2020 sessions)Coordinator: Wendy Warren
Phone: 307-766-2311
Email: wwarren@uwyo.edu
Thursday (Frequency TBD)
3:45 - 5:00 MT
Cincinnati Children's HospitalAutismCoordinator: Terry Mitchell, CCRP
Phone: 513-636-1665
Email: terry.mitchell@cchmc.org
Wednesday (1st and 3rd)
12:00 - 1:30 EST
University of Washington Center on Human Development and Disability LEND ProgramAutism Diagnosis and Referral for treatmentCoordinator: Catherine Mutti-Driscoll
Phone:206-685-1273
Email: echoautismwa@uw.edu
Wednesday (2nd and 4th)
11:30 - 1:00 PST
Center for Autism & Neurodevelopmental Disorders, University of California IrvineAutismCoordinator: Meghan Dawson
Phone: 949-267-0400
Email: thecenter4autism@uci.edu
Wednesday (2nd and 4th)
12:00 - 1:00 PST
Website
Children's National Hospital-Center for Autism Spectrum DisordersWe are developing clinics for Primary Care, Education, and DiagnosticCoordinator: Yetta Myrick
Phone: 301-765-5488
Email: ymyrick@childrensnational.org
To Be Determined - ESTWebsite
Association for Early Intervention and Education for children with special needs Autism Spectrum Disorders & Early Intervention. Coordinator: Meri Naumceska
Phone: +389 (0) 78-270-767
Email: sedumdesetcvetovi@70cvetovi.com
TBD (1st week of the month)
9:30 - 11:00 CET
Vanderbilt Kennedy CenterAdults with autismCoordinator: Janet Shouse
Phone: 615-875-8833
Email: janet.shouse@vumc.org
To Be Determined - CSTWebsite
University of Rochester Medical CenterAutism & Developmental DisordersCoordinator: Claudia M. Perez Torres
Phone: 585-273-3073
Email: claudia_perez@urmc.rochester.edu
Friday (1st and 3rd)
12:00 - 1:00 EST
Website
University of Alberta/Glenrose Rehabilitation HospitalAutismCoordinator: Shannon Mah
Phone: 780-735-8285
Email: shannon.mah@ahs.ca
Thursday (1st and 3rd)
11:45 - 1:15 MST
Website
UC Davis MIND InstituteAutism & Mental HealthCoordinator: Robin Stewart
Phone: 916-734-0484
Email: rjstewart@ucdavis.edu
Thursday (2nd)
12:00 - 1:30 PST
Website
Office for Children with Special Health Care NeedsAutismCoordinator: Ivanora Alexander
Phone: 502-429-4430 x2065
Email: Ivy.Alexander@ky.gov
To Be Determined - ESTWebsite
The Children's Hospital of PhiladelphiaAutismCoordinator: Christina DiSandro
Phone: 267-366-8371
Email: disandroc@email.chop.edu
Thursday (1st and 3rd)
12:00 - 1:00 EST
Website
Massachusetts General Hospital for Children/ Lurie Center for AutismCase discussion and teaching presentation on a specific topicCoordinator: Carol Stamm
Phone: 781-860-1711
Email: cstamm@partners.org
Wednesday (2nd)
12:00 - 1:00 EST
MIND InstitutePhysiciansCoordinator: Robin Stewart
Email: hs-echoautism@ucdavis.edu
Monday (1st and 3rd)
5:30 EST
Mayo ClinicphysiciansLaunching Soon
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill, TEACCH ProgramCoordinator: Fatima Hedadji
Email: Fatima_Hedadji@med.unc.edu
Tuesday (Frequency TBD)
2:00 MT
University of Wyoming Project ECHOEmail: projectecho@uwyo.eduThursday (2nd and 4th)
1:00pm PT
University of Alabama/Children’s of AlabamaCoordinator: Charlene Rhoades
Email: crhoades@peds.uab.edu
Contact Coordinator For Info
University of New Mexico Center for Development and DisabilityCoordinator: Ellen Geib
Email: egeib@salud.unm.edu
Contact Coordinator For Info
University of Alaska AnchorageCoordinator: Meghan Clark
Email: meghanc@alaskachd.org
Contact Coordinator For InfoWebsite
Children’s Hospital of Los AngelesCoordinator: Grace Anaya
Email: granaya@chla.usc.edu
Contact Coordinator For Info
Universidad de Republica – MontevideoCoordinator: Ana Casuriaga
Email: anitacasuriaga7@gmail.com
Coordinator: Gustavo Giachetto
Email: gustavogiachetto@asse.com.uy
Contact Coordinator for Info
Advocate Children’s HospitalLaunching Soon
University of AlbertaCoordinator: ShannonMah
Email: Shannon.Mah@albertahealthservices.ca
Contact Coordinator For Info
UMMEED Child Development CenterCoordinator: Leera Lobo
Email: Leera.Lobo@ummeed.org
Contact Coordinator For Info
University of KentuckyLaunching Soon
University of LouisvilleLaunching Soon
Kipepeo Therapies/Gertrude Children’s HospitalCoordinator: Trixie Pujol
Email: echoautismkenya@gmail.com
Contact Coordinator For Info